Organisation | Statskontoret
The Swedish Agency for Public Management
Meny

Organisation

Statskontoret is organised in four survey departments and one department for survey support.

Director General

Annelie Roswall Ljunggren is Director General.
tel. +46-8-454 46 01
e-mail: annelie.roswall-ljunggren@statskontoret.se

Department 1 - Financial affairs, Taxation. Public administration. 
EUPAN/OECD

Director: Marie Uhrwing
tel. +46-8-454 46 24
e-mail: marie.uhrwing@statskontoret.se

Departement 2 - Labour market, Social welfare, Health Care.

Director: Anna Pauloff
tel. +46-8-454 46 16
e-mail: anna.pauloff@statskontoret.se

Department 3 - Culture, Education and Research, Environment and Energy.

Director: Jessica Bylund
tel. +46-8-454 46 09
e-mail: jessica.bylund@statskontoret.se

Department 4 - Agriculture, Defence and Foreign Policy,  Industry and Infrastructure. The Judicial System. 
Internal Method and Quality Issues.

Director: Erik Nyberg
tel. +46-8-454 46 96
e-mail: erik.nyberg@statskontoret.se

Departmen 5 - Administrative culture, Network agains corruption

Director: Camilla Gjerde
tel. +46-8-454 47 21
e-mail: camilla.gjerde@statskontoret.se

Survey support department

with the functions Commissariat, Finance, Information, IT support, Legal issues, Personnel and Registry.
Director: Johan Sørensson
tel. +46-8-454 47 78
e-mail: johan.sorensson@statskontoret.se